Nebinger

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Ayana TownsendInterim Principalatownsend@philasd.org
Caroline PomrinkInterim Vice Principalcmpomrink@philasd.org
Marlene GonzalezSecretarymgonzalez2@philasd.org
Sonja Jackson

School Nurse
smjackson@philasd.org
Joann Carfagno

School Counselor (K-4)
jcarfagno@philasd.org
George Wilson

School Counselor (5-8)
gwilson@philasd.org
Lindsay Dugan

Special Education Compliance Manager, 5-8 Learning Support
ldugan@philasd.org

K-2 Instructional Staff

NamePositionEmail
Jessica Walker1st Gradejwalker2@philasd.org
Melanie Smith

1st Grade
msmith2@philasd.org
Laura Bonanni

1st Grade
lbonanni@philasd.org
Elizabeth Smith

2nd Grade
esmith@philasd.org
Shain Morgan

2nd Grade
sgrady@philasd.org
Ashley Balliett

2nd Grade
aBalliett@philasd.org
Brittany Jakubowski

Interventionist
bwood@philasd.org
Jennifer Motsney

ESOL (K-4)
jparatto@philasd.org
Elise Behm

Special Education-Learning Support
ebehm@philasd.org

3-5 Instructional Staff

NamePositionEmail
Jordan Scanlon

3rd Grade
jeschmid@philasd.org
Patrick Pacharis

3rd Grade
ppacharis@philasd.org
Kiana Montgomery

3rd Grade
kmontgomery2@philasd.org
Kaci Butler

4th Grade ELA
kbutler@philasd.org
Ginneh Dickenson

4th Grade ELA
gdickenson@philasd.org
Kya Blanco

4th Grade Science/Social Studies
kblanco@philasd.org
Colleen Hagan

4th Grade Math
chagan@philasd.org
Stacy Goldsman

5th Grade Math
sgoldsman@philasd.org
Noga Newberg

5th Grade ELA
nnewberg@philasd.org

6-8 Instructional Staff

NamePositionEmail
Denise Jackson

6th Grade ELA
djackson3@philasd.org
Cheryl Marion

6th Grade Math
cmarion@philasd.org
Tina Nelson

7th-8th Grade ELA
tnelson2@philasd.org
Mariam Traore

7th-8th Grade Math
mtraore@philasd.org
Javier Dominguez

6th-8th Grade Science
jdominguez@philasd.org
Ricky Tran

6th-8th Grade Social Studies
rtran@philasd.org
Heather Lincoln

Interventionhmssmith@philasd.org
6th-8th ESOL

Special Education Instructional Staff

NamePositionEmail
Amanda Walter

3-5 Autistic Support
ahwalter@philasd.org
Carmen Massa

3-5 Autistic Support
cmassa@philasd.org
Joan Fanwick

3-5 Autistic Support
jfanwick@philasd.org
Jacquelyn Mengel

6-8 Autistic Support
jmengel@philasd.org
Kristin Gilchrist

3-5 ILS
kgilchrist@philasd.org

Specialists

NamePositionEmail
Leslie GraceArtlgrace@philasd.org
Marc Dulberg

Musicmdulberg@philasd.org
Zachary Hill

PE/Gym/Healthzhill2@philasd.org
Kaitlin Black

Technology
kblack@philasd.org
Gregory Sacharok

Writing/ SEL
gsacharok@philasd.org

Specialized Services and Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Terri TudoSpeech-Language Pathologistttudor@philasd.org
Josie Bachman

Occupational Therapist
jbachman@philasd.org
Allegra Esposito

School Psychologist
aesposito@philasd.org
Abby LambertSpeech-Language Pathologistalambert2@philasd.org
Gloria Coulter

Bilingual Counseling Assistant(Spanish)
gcoulter@philasd.org
Latoya Moss

Special Education Assistant
lmoss@philasd.org
Lakica Smith

Special Education Assistant
lsmith5@philasd.org
Odette Bradley

Special Education Assistant
obradley@philasd.org
Renee Cossie

Special Education Assistant
rcossie@philasd.org
Sydney Cardea

Special Education Assistant
scardea@philasd.org
Shainna Mcseed

Special Education Assistant
smcseed@philasd.org
Dilworth, Sommer

Special Education Assistant
sdilworth@philasd.org
Sondra Smallwood

Special Education Assistant
ssmallwood@philasd.org
Aamirah Fox

Special Education Assistant
afox@philasd.org
Ameerah Holland

Special Education Assistant
aholland@Philasd.org
Anne Schaeffer

Special Education Assistant
aschaeffer@philasd.org
Brooke Slaffey

Special Education Assistant
bslaffey@philasd.org
Charnaya Mickens

Special Education Assistant
cmickens@philasd.org
Carrie Sacerdote

Special Education Assistant
csacerdote@philasd.org
Ikeisha Mont

Special Education Assistant
imont@philasd.org
Jasmine Debose

Special Education Assistant
jdebose2@philasd.og
Katrina Ingraham

Special Education Assistant
kingraham@philasd.org
Kristine Ware

Special Education Assistant
kware@philasd.org
Latoya Oliver

Special Education Assistant
lsoliver@philasd.org
Tyeesha Exum

Special Education Assistant
tnexum@philasd.org